Disclaimer

Legal
The content of our website has been compiled with meticulous care and to the best of our knowledge. We do not accept any liability with respect to the up-to-dateness, completeness or accuracy of any information published online.

Our website contains links to the websites of third parties (“external links”). As the content of these websites is beyond of our control, we cannot assume any liability for such external content.

The content and works published on this website are governed by the copyright laws of Switzerland. Any duplication, processing, distribution or any form of utilisation beyond the scope of copyright law shall require the prior written consent of the author or authors in question.

Data protection: A visit to our website can result in the storage on our server of information about the access. This does not represent any analysis of personal data. Any forwarding of the data to third parties without the express consent of the user shall not take place.

Disclaimer

Rechtliche Hinweise
Alle Inhalte unseres Internetauftritts wurden mit Sorgfalt und nach bestem Gewissen erstellt. Wir geben keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit von online publizierten Informationen.

Unsere Webseite enthält sog. „externe Links“, auf deren Inhalt wir keinen Einfluss haben und für den wir aus diesem Grund keine Gewähr übernehmen.

Die auf dieser Webseite veröffentlichten Inhalte und Werke unterliegen dem Schweizer Urheberrecht. Jede Art der Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechts bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Urhebers bzw. Autors.

Datenschutz: Durch den Besuch unseres Internetauftritts können Informationen über den Zugriff auf dem Server gespeichert werden. Dies stellt keine Auswertung personenbezogener Daten dar. Eine Weiterleitung der Daten an Dritte findet ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Nutzers nicht statt.