Disclaimer

Legal
The content of our website has been compiled with meticulous care and to the best of our knowledge. We do not accept any liability with respect to the up-to-dateness, completeness or accuracy of any information published online.

Our website contains links to the websites of third parties (“external links”). As the content of these websites is beyond of our control, we cannot assume any liability for such external content.

The content and works published on this website are governed by the copyright laws of Switzerland. Any duplication, processing, distribution or any form of utilisation beyond the scope of copyright law shall require the prior written consent of the author or authors in question.

Data protection: A visit to our website can result in the storage on our server of information about the access. This does not represent any analysis of personal data. Any forwarding of the data to third parties without the express consent of the user shall not take place.

Disclaimer

Informations légales
Le contenu de notre site Internet a été établi d’une manière méticuleuse et au meilleur de nos connaissances. Nous n’assumons cependant aucune responsabilité quant à l’actualité, l’intégralité ou la justesse des informations publiées sur ce site.

Notre site Internet contient des liens vers des sites de tiers. Etant donné que nous n’avons aucune influence sur le contenu de ces sites, nous ne pouvons assumer aucune responsabilité relative à ce contenu externe.

Le contenu et les œuvres publiés sur ce site Internet sons soumis aux règles du droit d’auteur suisse. Toute activité de duplication, de traitement, de distribution ou d’utilisation, sous quelque forme que ce soit, au-delà de ce que permet le droit d’auteur est subordonnée au consentement écrit préalable de l’auteur ou des auteurs en question.

Protection des données : une visite sur notre site Internet peut entraîner la sauvegarde, sur notre serveur, de données relatives à l’accès. Il ne s’agit en aucun cas d’une analyse de données personnelles. La transmission à des tiers ne peut avoir lieu sans le consentement explicite de l’utilisateur.